Skip To Main Content


Welcome to the Southeastern Elementary PTO page!

As part of the SES community, YOU are a member of the PTO. Join us for events, meetings and volunteering.

SES Linktree Website

Volunteer Sign Up

Interested in volunteering occasionally with the PTO? The Southeastern Elementary PTO has created a Volunteer Form with all of the current volunteer signups. The page will be updated periodically requesting volunteers or items needed for the school. Please click on the individual signups for full details about each opportunity. Thank you in advance for your time and support! All current volunteer sign ups can be found on link tree.

Follow Us!

Instagram: @Southeastern PTO
Twitter: @Southeastern PTO

2023-2024 Southeastern Elementary PTO Board Members

Co-President - Kendall Horvatich, Cara Engel Dalton

Vice President - Mandy Carmin

Secretary - Brooke Gajownik

Co-Treasures - Whitney Chacon, Sara Newman

Members at Large - Shaleen Blume, Shara Harrison, Stephanie Kelber